skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 2
W
@ Chino
FINAL
Wed Dec 6
W
@ Crean
FINAL
Thu Dec 7
W
@ Orange Lady Panthers
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
L
@ Sunny Hills
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
L
@ Cerritos
FINAL
Thu Dec 14
W
La Mirada
FINAL
Mon Dec 18
W
Crean
FINAL
Tue Dec 19
W
Irvine
FINAL
Thu Dec 21
L
Trabuco Hills
FINAL
Sat Dec 23
W
Pacifica
FINAL
Wed Dec 27
L
@ Carlsbad
FINAL
Thu Dec 28
W
@ Golden Valley
FINAL
Fri Dec 29
W
@ Incline
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
L
@ Rancho Buena Vista
FINAL
Tue Jan 2
W
@ Newport Harbor
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
W
Mission Viejo
FINAL
Tue Jan 9
L
@ Foothill
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
L
Esperanza
FINAL
Tue Jan 16
W
@ Yorba Linda
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
L
@ Brea
FINAL
Tue Jan 23
W
El Modena
FINAL
Fri Jan 26
L
@ Canyon
FINAL
Tue Jan 30
L
Yorba Linda
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
L
Canyon
FINAL
Tue Feb 6
L
El Dorado
FINAL
Thu Feb 8
L
@ El Modena
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
W
@ Yorba Linda
FINAL